2023-2024 Election Results

Congratulations to the newest members of our Leadership Team! Newly elected volunteers are: 


Parul Kharod MS, RDN, LDN


Suzanne Fultz MS RD CSOWM CDN

Communications Chair

Liz Kiertscher MS BS RD ACSM-CPT

Membership Engagement Chair

Kristi Crowe-White PhD RD LDN

Nominating Committee

Kristina Morales BS RD LD (2024-2025 Nominating Committee Chair)
Catherine M. Champagne PhD MS RDN LDN FADA FAND


Terms begin June 1, 2023 and conclude May 31, 2024. 



Information for the 2024 elections will be posted in the fall of 2023. If you have any questions, email Jennifer Burris, Nominating Committee Chair, at burris.jen@gmail.com.